البداية

هذه الحملة تهدف لحماية ورد حقوق شعب الروهينغيا في ميانمار، بعد أن ظلوا يعانون من الاضطهاد الشديد والتطهير العرقي الذي مارسه ضدهم الجيش الميانمارى على مدى عقود. نحن نعتقد أن هناك حاجة ماسة إلى العمل المحدد الأهداف إذا كان مقدرًا لنا أن نحول دون تفشي الإبادة الجماعية على نطاق واسع.

من نحن

قام المئات من المشاركين بالتسجيل لتلقي “الواجبات العملية” من العديد من الدول في جميع أنحاء العالم، ويقوم  بقيادة الفريق مجموعة من النشطاء، بما فيهم جميلة حنان (من بريطانيا) بعد أن ظلت تقوم بالحملات لحشد التأكيد  من أجل الروهينجا منذ عام 2012.  لقد تشكل الفريق بالكامل من قاعدة شعبية وبدون أي تمويل معتمدا بالكلية على العمل الجاد للمتطوعين القائمين على قيادة الحملة… نرجو أن تنضموا إلينا!

 

تعرفوا على فريق العمل بالضغط هنا

 أهدافنا

هدفنا المطلق هو أن نعيد إلى شعب الروهينجا في ميانمار جنسيته التي سلبها النظام العسكري في عام 1982، كما نود أيضا أن نزيل ونعكس تأثير الضرر الناجم عن “خطة إبادة الروهينجا” التي تم اعتمادها في عام 1988.

الواجب العملي

سنتواصل مع الشركات متعددة الجنسيات التي تقوم بالاستثمار في ميانمار حتى نقوم بتوعيتهم وحثهم على الإدانة العملية لاضطهاد الروهينجا، وعلى دعم حقوق الروهينجا، فنحن نؤمن أن الصمت على الإبادة الجماعية يعتبر تواطؤ.
يرجى ((التسجيل هنا)) حتى تصلكم تنبيهات الحملة، وستصلكم الدعوة للمشاركة عبر منصة تويتر (على الرسائل الخاصة) أو على صناديقكم البريدية.  ستجدون أن خطوات المشاركة سهلة جدا ويكفي أن تشاركوا معنا في وقت فراغكم.

عددنا الآن وصل إلى أكثر من 600 شخص فعالين، ولكن إذا قام كل شخص جديد بتشجيع 2 فقط من أصدقائه للانضمام إلينا، سنستمر في النمو وسنكون أكثر قوة في تحركاتنا. الرجاء نشر الفيديو أعلاه وربطه بحساباتكم على منصات التواصل الاجتماعي واطلبوا من أصدقائك الانضمام إلى حملة #الآن_كلنا_روهينجا. أما من لا يعرفون من هم الروهينجا فيمكنكم قراءة هذا:

http://www.ohchr.org/Documents/Countries/MM/FlashReport3Feb2017

تواصل معنا

نرحب بجميع الاستفسارات، والتعليقات والاقتراحات وعروض المساعدة أو التعاون مع الغير، فقط يرجى التواصل معنا لمناقشة ما ترونه، عبر تويتر على:

@AllRohingyaNow

أو عبر البريد الإلكتروني على:

Home

This is a campaign to protect and win back the rights of the Rohingya people in Myanmar, who have been suffering extreme persecution and ethnic cleansing by the Myanmar military over decades. We believe targeted action is urgently needed if we are to stop a full scale genocide from unfolding.

About

We are now hundreds of people registered for action from many countries around the world, led by a focus group of activists,  including UK based Jamila Hanan who has been campaigning for the Rohingya since 2012. We formed out of a grassroots movement, without any funding, entirely dependent on the hard work of volunteers to manage this campaign. We hope you will join us.

Read about our team members here.

Objective

Our ultimate objective is to restore to the Rohingya people in Myanmar their citizenship, which was stolen from them by the military regime in 1982. We also wish to reverse the damage caused by an 11 point ‘Rohingya Extermination Blueprint’ that was adopted in 1988.

Action

We will be reaching out to multinational corporations investing in Myanmar to encourage them to publicly condemn the persecution of the Rohingya, and to act in support of Rohingya rights. We believe silence in the face of genocide is complicity.

Please register for action alerts for this campaign: invitations we send out via Twitter message or email, with simple steps to follow, to join us in actions,  in your own spare time. The link to register is here: bit.do/rohingyaregister.

We are now over 600 people strong, but if every new person that registers encourages just 2 of their friends to join us, we will keep on growing and be even more powerful in our actions. Please post the above video and link to your social media and ask your friends to join the #WeAreAllRohingyaNow campaign. If they don’t know much about the Rohingya then please ask them to read this:  http://www.ohchr.org/Documents/Countries/MM/FlashReport3Feb2017.pdf

Recent blog posts:

Contact

We welcome all inquiries, feedback, suggestions and offers of help or collaboration. Please get in touch to discuss, via Twitter here: @AllRohingyaNow or via email: rohingyanow@gmail.com